If I had all the money in the world…

So I’m redesigning my parent’s living room and I have spent weeks looking for the perfect pendant light to hang over the coffee table. Now my parents are a little more conservative that me so I can go all out ‘design-y’ like I would if it were my own house. However, after trawling the internet and any design magazines I could get my hands on I finally found this pendant light.

The problem… It’s 630 Euros… eek! That translates to approximately $850 Australian Dollars!

But, even though I can’t have it, I can drool over it… and so can you. -C

Leave a Reply

