Winter boots

It has been one hot summer and now that the weather is starting to cool I feel like I could shop up a storm. There are some really amazing items in store for autumn/winter and I cannot wait to get my hands on them! All through summer I have been drooling over these fabulous Burberry heel boots. Of course I really do not have the money to buy them so I have been trying to find a pair similar.  And what do you know, I have! Sportsgirl have brought out a very similar pair which if they fit, I will defiantly be snatching them up for my winter wardrobe! -J

Sportsgirl Shearling Boots $199.95

Burberry heel boots
Leave a Reply

