Designer Nails

Claire and I have told you about what nail polish shades we think are hip for this winter, but a craze that I can’t wait to get my hands on are, designer nails. These fantastic manicures are worn by  many celebrities these days, like Katy Perry, Fergie and Lady Ga Ga. From my google research, it seems that you can get almost any design you choose put on to your nails. Katy Perry even had pictures of her husband, Russell Brand paint to her nails. I have to admit, I am a person who self manicures every week. So this is something I really would love to try. Only problem is I have no idea where to go. So if you have any ideas as to where I could get some blingin’ nails, please don’t hesitate to drop us a comment. Now check out Katy Perry and her designer nails. My favourite are the disco nails. -J

Leave a Reply

