Hot to Trot!

Christian Louboutin is a God when it comes to shoes. While one day I hope that I can own a pair of his amazing heels, in the mean time all I can do is drool over them.

A pair which I have been eyeing off are these black caged boots.

You can see them on Cameron Diaz in her latest release movie Bad Teacher. Kim K also owns a pair. And maybe, just maybe one day I will too… A girl can dream right?

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Oh my god, I am drooling right now. Hot, Hot, HOT!

Enjoy.

– J

One thought on “Hot to Trot!

Leave a Reply

