Fashion Crush: Emma Watson

I am totally obsessed with Emma Watson’s style at the moment. And given the Spring trend for bright colours, I thought I’d give you a taste of how it’s done, Emma-style.

Here’s the outfit Emma wore to an MTV Movie Awards after party earlier this year. Note the simplicity of the accessories and makeup, letting the dress speak for itself. I love the contrast of the orange lip and the subtlety of the nude shoe. Not loving the hairstyle, but I respect her for having the courage to give it a go.

I think I will do a ‘Steal Her Style’ post using Emma in the next couple of days so stay posted. -C

Leave a Reply

